L'Étoile Dodge Fiat Chrysler

Toll-free:
 1-844-367-4051

About L'Étoile Dodge Fiat Chrysler

L'Étoile Dodge Fiat Chrysler in Jonquiere, near Alma & Chicoutimi treats the needs of each individual customer with great care. We know that you have high expectations and, as a car dealer, we're up for the challenge of meeting and exceeding your standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales consultants are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and explore your financing options. You can also send us a request for additional information on any vehicle using our online forms or by calling 1-844-367-4051. If you can't find the vehicle that you're looking for, we invite you to fill in this online form and we'll notify you when we receive a vehicle matching your criteria. If you prefer to visit our dealership to see any of our vehicles in person, click here to obtain detailed directions to our location, or call us. We look forward to serving you!

The L'Étoile Dodge Fiat Chrysler Team

Management

Paul Munger

Paul Munger

pmunger@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Martin Boivin

Martin Boivin

mboivin@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Roxane Boivin

Roxane Boivin

rboivin@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Yannick Gauthier

Yannick Gauthier

ygauthier@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Dominic Villeneuve

Dominic Villeneuve

dvilleneuve@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518

Accounting

Guylaine Guérin

Guylaine Guérin

gguerin@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Suzie Lapierre

Suzie Lapierre

slapierre@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Éricka Villeneuve

Éricka Villeneuve

evilleneuve@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518

Financial services

Liane Fortin

Liane Fortin

lfortin@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Pascal Fortin

Pascal Fortin

pfortin@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518

Sales

Dominic Boily

Dominic Boily

dboily@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
François Simard

François Simard

fsimard@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Alexandre Fortin

Alexandre Fortin

afortin@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Dany St-Germain

Dany St-Germain

danyst@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518

Service

André Tremblay

André Tremblay

service@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
Denis Fortin

Denis Fortin

service@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518
André Gauthier

André Gauthier

418-542-9518
Jean-Claude Villeneuve

Jean-Claude Villeneuve

(418) 542-9518
Carl Pineault

Carl Pineault

(418) 542-9518
Bernard Boucher

Bernard Boucher

(418) 542-9518
Éric Potvin

Éric Potvin

418-542-9518
Jean-François Pelletier

Jean-François Pelletier

418-542-9518

Parts & Accessories

Luc Girard

Luc Girard

pieces@etoiledodge.ca (418) 542-9518

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
L'Étoile Dodge Fiat Chrysler
3311, Boulevard Du Royaume, Jonquière
QC, G7X 0C4
Toll-free:
 1-844-367-4051
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of L'Étoile Dodge Fiat Chrysler
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
SCRATCH TO REVEAL YOUR MYSTERY OFFER NOW!
SCRATCH & SAVE!
* Name:   * Email:
Phone:   * Searched vehicle:
Click to scratch now!
You must complete all mandatory fields to access the discount
Scratch to reveal your exclusive offer!

Offers may vary, cannot be combined, and are applicable against the advertised price. For a limited time only!

Lead: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Hello,

A visitor has completed the {$DEMANDE} coupon on the Home Page of your website.

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Phone: {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}
Email: {$MMAIL}

Request type: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS} 
Discover your rebate!
Name:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Email:
Send
Lead: Request for '{$DEMANDE}'
Hi,

A potential customer who has visited your web site, and who has viewed more than {$PAGEAMOUNT} pages, won your '{$DEMANDE2}' (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name : {$MNAME}
Email : {$MMAIL}
Phone : {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}

Request type : {$DEMANDE2}
Searched vehicle : {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}

Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing History: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}